Minnesota QM Affiliates

The following colleges are currently Quality Matters Affiliates under the Minnesota Statewide Quality Matters Subscription:

Click on those that include a link to view the institution’s page describing their Quality Matters efforts.

QM United States Subscriber Map

Link to Interactive List of Subscribers

Alexandria Technical and Community College

Anoka Technical College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Bemidji State University

Century Community and Technical College

Dakota County Technical College

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Hennepin Technical College

Hibbing Community and Technical College

Inver Hills Community College

Itasca Community College

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College

Metropolitan State University

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Minnesota State College – Southeast Technical

Minnesota State University – Mankato

Minnesota State University – Moorhead

Minnesota West Community & Technical College

Normandale Community College

North Hennepin Community College

Northland Community and Technical College

Northwest Technical College

Pine Technical College

Ridgewater College

Riverland Community College

Rochester Community and Technical College

St. Cloud State University

St. Cloud Technical and Community College

St. Paul College – A Community and Technical College

South Central College

Southwest Minnesota State University

University of Minnesota – Crookston

University of Minnesota – Duluth

University of Minnesota – Morris

University of Minnesota – Rochester

University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Winona State University

Each institution has identified a Campus QM Coordinator who serves as the primary point of contact for QM-related questions.