Thank-You to Our Peer Reviewers!

Since July 1, 2015, the Minnesota Online Quality Initiative has managed ninety-two official Quality Matters course reviews. Each of the review teams for these reviews consisted of three certified Peer Reviewers or Master Reviewers who choose to give of their time and expertise to provide advice and ideas for improving the course being reviewed.

We want to thank and recognize these individuals who’ve participated in the past year. Their time and dedication to this project makes a huge impact on the course quality and the learning environment for students.

Individuals are listed by institution in alphabetical order. If we’ve missed anyone, we apologize and hope you’ll let us know immediately so corrections can be made.


Peer/ Master Reviewers

Anoka Technical College Peggy Armstrong- Larson, Master Reviewer
Diana Gander-Ostrander, Master Reviewer
Anoka-Ramsey Community College  Angie Anderson
Bemidji State University Mahmoud Al-Odeh, Master Reviewer
Mary Dubois
Mary Fairbanks
Central Lakes College  Leanne Flynn
Century College  Jessica Bell
Carolyn Cook
Kelly Donahue, Master Reviewer
Kris Peleg, Master Reviewer
Dakota County Technical College  Jan Birkenholz
Hennepin Technical College  Jenessa Gerling, Master Reviewer
Diane Hallberg
Lamia Jano, Master Reviewer
Karen LaPlant, Master Reviewer
Jane Sprangers, Master Reviewer
Hibbing Community College Katherine Brau, Master Reviewer
Inver Hills Community College Barb Curchack
Hamid Kazeroony, Master Reviewer
Carrie Naughton, Master Reviewer
Katherin Nelson
Metropolitan State University Renee Cedarberg, Master Reviewer
Mireya Smith
Minneapolis Community and Technical College  Zala Fashant
Miki Huntington
Jennifer Malarski, Master Reviewer
Cheryl Neudauer
Minnesota State – Southeast Technical  Rachel Daley, Master Reviewer
Minnesota State Community and Technical College Loren Haagenson
Ann Schwalboski
Minnesota State University, Mankato Queen Booker
Michael Manderfeld
Kristi Montandon
Patricia Nelson, Master Reviewer
Laura Schwarz
Emily Stark, Master Reviewer
Minnesota State University, Moorhead  Pamela McGee
Minnesota West Community and Technical College Kayla Westra
Normandale Community College Xiaosheng Li, Master Reviewer
North Hennepin Community College Guntis Dombrovskis
Sheri Hutchinson, Master Reviewer
Northland Community and Technical College Mary Amundson, Master Reviewer
Jennifer Dahlen, Master Reviewer
Tina Moody
Peggy Rogers, Master Reviewer
Dorinda Sorvig, Master Reviewer
Barbara Weber, Master Reviewer
Northwest Technical College Barbara Forrest
Riverland Community College Sheryl Barton, Master Reviewer
Daniel Wirkus, Master Reviewer
Rochester Community and Technical College Tara Hammill
Mary Juenemann
Saint Cloud State University Omar Al-Azzam, Master Reviewer
Jeanne Anderson
Mark Baas, Master Reviewer
Kristen Carlson, Master Reviewer
Mehdi Mekni, Master Reviewer
Gretchen Starks-Martin, Master Reviewer
Rachel Wexelbaum, Master Reviewer
Victoria Williams
Roseann Wolak
Saint Paul College Darcy Turner, Master Reviewer
South Central College  Jane Greathouse
Southwest Minnesota State University Nancyruth Liebold, Master Reviewer
St Cloud Technical and Community College Susan Engel, Master Reviewer
Susan Schlicht, Master Reviewer
Winona Sate University Mary Bohman
Jane Carducci, Master Reviewer
Aurea Osgood
Rita Rahoi-Gilchrest, Master Reviewer
Gregory Richard
Mark Young, Master Reviewer
University of Minnesota Megan Bell, Master Reviewer
Cynthia Digby
Kristy Lashbaugh
Rachel Lundbohm
Lisa Sparby
Barry Stephens
Engin Sungur



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s