Thanks to Our Master Reviewers!

Master Reviewers are experienced Peer Reviewers who have completed additional training related to the Quality Matters Rubric and review process. During an official QM Review, the Master Reviewer serves as the team chair and is responsible for facilitating the review, all team communications and serves as the authoritative guide on matters related to application of the QM Rubric and process.

Over the past fiscal year, the following individuals have participated in our official reviews as a team chair or review team member. Each of these Master Reviewers deserves a big thank-you for taking the time to share their expertise and ideas with others who are working to create quality learning experiences for our students.

Institution Master Reviewers
Anoka Technical College Diana Gander-Ostrander
Sara Rowe
Bemidji State University Mahmoud Al Odeh
Century Community College Kris Peleg
Hennepin Technical College Jenessa Gerling
Karen LaPlant
Jane Sprangers
Hibbing Community College Katherine Brau
Inver Hills Community College Hamid Kazeroony
Carrie Naughton
Metropolitan State University LaRee Rowan
Minneapolis Community & Technical College Lynn Coffey
Jennifer Malarski
Minnesota State College – Southeast Technical Rachel Daley
Minnesota State Community & Technical College Teresa Beacom
Minnesota State University, Mankato NancyRuth Liebold
Emily Stark
Minnesota State University, Moorhead Rhonda Ficek
Normandale Community College Sheri Hutchinson
Xiaosheng Li
Northland Community & Technical College Mary Amundson
Jennifer Dahlen
Peggy Rogers
Dorinda Sorvig
Barbara Weber
Riverland Community College Sheryl Barton
St. Cloud Community & Technical College Susan Engel
Susan Schlicht
St. Cloud State University Mark Baas
Kristen Carlson
Gretchen Starks-Martin
Rachel Wexelbaum
St. Paul College Darcy Turner
Winona State University Rita Rahoi-Gilchrest
Mark Young
University of Minnesota Megan Bell
Nima Salehi
Arizona State University Amanda Martinez
Baton Rouge Community College Amy Pinero
Northwest Missouri State University Darla Runyon
Texas A & M International University David Curtis
Metropolitan Community College-Penn Valley Cindy Herbert
Keiser University – Sarasota Lonni Wilson
New Mexico State University-Alamogordo Christine Trapp
Butler Community College Connie Belden
Northwestern State University of Louisiana Begona Perez-Mira
Capella University Jocelyn Sherman
University of Northwestern Ohio Lisa Clark
Ivy Tech Community College Marian Canada


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s